Friday, February 20, 2009

My Love Language

My friend posted this. I took the quiz, too. Not surprising to me.

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Physical Touch

My Detailed Results:
Physical Touch: 11
Quality Time: 8
Acts of Service: 5
Words of Affirmation: 4
Receiving Gifts: 2

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book

1 comment:

Niffer said...

I found this quiz difficult to take because so many of the options I wanted to pick both. As such, I was surprised to see that I wasn't as even in the categories as it felt while taking the quiz.

Quality Time: 10
Words of Affirmation: 6
Physical Touch: 5
Acts of Service: 5
Receiving Gifts: 4

Thanks for sharing!

Post a Comment

I've been getting a lot of friends from facebook starting to read my blog. I'm glad of that. I look forward to comments, critiques, etc. But please do not reference me or any of my family and friends by name. Here's why.